Contact Us

Angelus Waterproofing
and Restoration, Inc.

17762 Metzler Lane,

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

O: 562-941-7676

F:  562-941-1166

E:  sales@angeluswp.com

Shaun Geiger

CEO

E: shaung@angeluswp.com

Stephan Claus

President

E: stephanc@angeluswp.com

Richard O'Hehir

Senior Vice President

E: richardo@angeluswp.com

Robert Hill

Estimator/Project Manager

E: robh@angeluswp.com

Charles Nelson

Estimator/Project Manager

E: charlesn@angeluswp.com

Juan Gonzalez

Superintendent

E: juang@angeluswp.com

Jorge Sanchez

Purchasing

E: jorges@angeluswp.com

Leah Ferracone

Office Manager

E: leahf@angeluswp.com

Carol Ries

Contract Administrator

E: carolf@angeluswp.com

 

Shadow