Contact Us

Angelus Waterproofing
and Restoration, Inc.

17762 Metzler Lane,

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

O: 562-941-7676

F:  562-941-1166

E:  sales@angeluswp.com


San Diego Office

469 Vernon Way,

El Cajon, CA 92020

O: 619-607-8700


Shaun Geiger

CEO

E: shaung@angeluswp.com

Stephan Claus

President

E: stephanc@angeluswp.com

Richard O'Hehir

Senior Vice President

E: richardo@angeluswp.com

Charles Nelson

Estimator/Project Manager

E: charlesn@angeluswp.com

Ron Bellani

Estimator/Project Manager

E: ronb@angeluswp.com

Juan Gonzalez

Superintendent

E: juang@angeluswp.com

Jorge Sanchez

Purchasing

E: jorges@angeluswp.com

Carol Ries

Office Manager

E: carolf@angeluswp.com

Sunshine Carlson

Operations Manager

E: sunshinec@angeluswp.com

Lisa Hubbert

Contract Administrator

E: lisah@angeluswp.com


San Diego Staff

David Felix

Vice President - San Diego

E: davidf@angeluswp.com

Tony Loera

Superintendent - San Diego

E: tonyl@angeluswp.com

 

Shadow
Shadow